Product Directory Company History Downloads Contact Us Home

Instrumentation Technology Systems
19360 Business Center Drive, Northridge CA 91324


For product information or to request a quotation email:

 sales@ITSamerica.com


Sales Representatives

VIC MYERS ASSOCIATES INC.
New Mexico Office
        2432 Jefferson St. NE
        Albuquerque, NM 87110-3902
        Tel: (505) 884-6878
        FAX: (505) 883-4062 
        Email: abq@vicmyers.com

        Ron Garcia
       
info@vicmyers.com

Arizona Office
        4645 S. Lakeshore Drive, Suite 18
        Tempe, AZ 85282-7153
        Tel: (480) 345-6449
        Cell: (602) 525-9779
        FAX: (480) 345-6427

        Mark Myers
        Email: markm@vicmyers.com
        Cell: (602) 525-9779

        Ryan Christian
        Email:
ryanc@vicmyers.com
        Cell: (480) 577-7172

Colorado Office
        8191 South Park Lane, Suite 207
        Littleton, CO 80120
        Tel: (303)-730-7313
        FAX: (303) 730-6961

        Bob Bishop
        Email: bobb@vicmyers.com
        Cell (303) 915-7010

        Tres Thurston
        Email:  trest@vicmyers.com
        Cell: (720) 556-6821

Utah Office
        598 West 900 South, #105
        Woods Cross, UT 84010-8329
        Tel: (801)-308-1095
        FAX: (801) 308-0232

        Brandi Bice
        Email: brandie@vicmyers.com
        Cell: (801) 828-6583
  

ELOTEK SYSTEMS INC.
Western US, Corporate Office
        Michael Elovitz, CPMR, CSP
      
 President & CEO
        216 Avenida Fabricante, Ste 112
        San Clemente, CA 92672
        Email: mike@elotek.com

        Tel: (949) 366-4404 x 6042
        FAX ( 949) 366-4414

Southern California, Hawaii and  Kwajalein
       Adam Elovitz, CPMR, CSP
       
Email: adam@elotek.com
       Cell: 714/813-4415
       Tel: (949) 366-4404 x 6049
       FAX ( 949) 366-4414

 Southern California
      Jose Villalobos, CSP
      
Email: josev@elotek.com
       Cell: (805) 794-0714
       Tel: (949) 366-4404 x 6051
       FAX ( 949) 366-4414

 Southern California
      David Elovitz, CPMR, CSP
      
E-mail: david@elotek.com
       Cell: (760) 535-5942
       Tel: (949) 366-4404 x 6050
       FAX ( 949) 366-4414

Southern California
      Curtis Grigg, CSP
      
Email: curtisg@elotek.com
       Cell: (949) 324-2613
       Tel: (949) 366-4404 x 6045
       FAX ( 949) 366-4414

Southern California
       Mike Winters, CSP
      
E-mail: mikew@elotek.com
       Cell: (951) 833-1105
       Tel: (949) 366-4404 x 6052
       FAX ( 949) 366-4414

Northern California, Washington, Oregon
       Vic Runyan, CSP
      
E-mail: mikew@elotek.com
       Cell: vicr@elotek.com
       Tel: (949) 366-4404 x 6053
       FAX ( 949) 366-4414

RESOURCE SYSTEMS
Northeastern US  Office
        4 Overlook Drive
        Newtown CT
        Tel: (203) 426-2127
        FAX: (203) 364-8338
        Ken Kopsco
        Email: resourcesys@earthlink.net

International Representatives & Distributors

PHOTO-SONICS INTERNATIONAL 
Covering Europe, Asia, Middle East, Singapore

        Thame, England, Tel: +44 1844-260600, Fax: +44 1844-260126
            Email: mail@photo-sonics.co.uk

METROMATICS PTY LTD
Australian Distributor
        Darren Bosanko, Australia, Tel:  +61 8 8343-8516, Fax: +61 8 8343-8515
             Email: dbosanko@metromatics.com.au

        Grant Williams, Australia, Tel: +61 7 3868-4255, Fax: +61 7 3868-4147
             Email gwilliams@metromatics.com.au 

TAI E TRADING CO., LTD.
Taiwan Distributor 
  
     Taipei City, Taiwan R.O.C., Tel: 886-2-25772-3325, FAX: 886-2-2577-9951
   
         Email: taietrad@taieco.com.tw   Frank Chu <frank.chu@taieco.com.tw>

WF AERO

Brazil Representative 
  
     Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, Tel: +55 (21) 3201-0561, Cell +55 (21) 8148-7000
   
    Wilson Figueiredo Jr.   
           Email:  wilson@wfaero.com.br

Back To Top


Copyright 2017 Instrumentation Technology Systems
Back to Home Page